2014-2015 Board of Directors

President President Elect
First Vice President
Immediate Past President
Amanda Roraback
president@ccss.org
 

Martha Infante
martha.infante@gmail.com


Denisha Connet
dishw@mac.com

Marsha Ingrao
tchistorygal@gmail.com





CCSS members are invited to attend committee meetings and participate in conference planning. Elections of officers are held every year by region of the state. Regions with large membership have two representatives and smaller regions have one representative. Representatives serve a two year term. Click here to view the bios and position statements of the board of directors.

Marsha Ingrao California Council for the Social Studies
P.O. Box 488
Exeter, CA 93221-0488
tchistorygal@gmail.com 
Northern Area
 Vice President
Natalie Wojinski
natalie.wojinski@gmail.com
 
Region 1 Director
 Cricket Kidwell
cfkidwell84@gmail.com
 
Region 2 Director
Sonya Ross
sross@chicousd.org
 
Region 3 Director
Letty Kraus
lkraus@ucdavis.edu
 
Region 4 Directors
Olivia Santillan
osantillan@fremont.k12.ca.us




Central Area
 Vice President
Valerie Doherty
valeried@charter.net
 
Region 5 Director
Maryann Haggerty
haggertym@esuhsd.org
 
Region 6 Director
Stella Estrada
 selluz12@gmail.com

Region 7 Directors
Lorri Valenzuela
lorri.valenzuela@fresnounified.org
 
Jennifer Grandi
jennifer.grandi@fresnounified.org

Region 8 Director
Ruth Luevanos
raluevanos@sbcglobal.net

Southern Area
 Vice President
Tracy Middleton
tracy-middleton@sbcglobal.net
 
Region 9 Director
 Cheryl Rehome
crehome6@att.net
 
Region 10 Director

 Maureen Johnson
maureenjohnson1776@gmail.com
 
Region 11
Damon Huss
damon@crf-usa.org
 
Rebecca Valbuena
r.valbuena@verizon.net

Staff:
Jimmy Pascascio
P.O. Box 488
Exeter, CA 93221-0488

Phone: 530-809-0290
Fax: 88-804-1662
jimmy@ccss.org

Fred Jones, Esq., Legislative Information Officer
fredjones@jps.net

Social Studies Review Editor
Dr. Emily Schell - eschell@mail.sdsu.edu