CCSS

2014-2015 Board of Directors

President President Elect
First Vice President
Immediate Past President
 Martha Infante
martha.infante@gmail.com 

Denisha Connet
dishw@mac.com

Natalie Wojinski
natalie.wojinski@gmail.com

Amanda Roraback
president@ccss.org


CCSS members are invited to attend committee meetings and participate in conference planning. Elections of officers are held every year by region of the state. Regions with large membership have two representatives and smaller regions have one representative. Representatives serve a two year term. Click here to view the bios and position statements of the board of directors.

Northern Area
 Vice President
Avi Black
aviblack56@gmail.com
 
Region 1 Director
 Whitney Olson
whitneyolson62@gmail.com
 
Region 2 Director
 Cricket Kidwell
cfkidwell84@gmail.com
 
Region 3 Director
Richard Pauly
rnpauly@aol.com
 
Region 4 Directors
Olivia Santillan
osantillan@fremont.k12.ca.us

Keldon Clegg
keldon.clegg@gmail.com

Central Area
 Vice President
 Mary Janzen

Mary.Janzen@fresnounified.org
 
Region 5 Directors
Maryann Haggerty
haggertymaryann1@gmail.com
 
Region 6 Director
Stella Estrada
 selluz12@gmail.com

Region 7 Directors
Brinkley Abercrombie
brinkleyabercrombie@gmail.com
 
Gina Nelson
jngnelson5@att.net

Region 8 Director
Kyle Wylie
kywylie@gmail.com


Southern Area
 Vice President
Tracy Middleton
tracy-middleton@sbcglobal.net
 
Region 9 Directors
 Cheryl Rehome
crehome6@att.net

Justin Parades
justinparedes@gmail.com
 
Region 10 Directors

 Maureen Johnson
maureenjohnson1776@gmail.com

Katherine Rand
krand@vvuhsd.org
 
Region 11 Directors
Ruth Luevanos
raluevanos@sbcglobal.net
 
Rebecca Valbuena
r.valbuena@verizon.net

CCSS Address:
P.O. Box 135, Woodlake, CA 93286

Phone Voicemail
: 559-303-9241
Fax:
559-564-3785

info@ccss.org

Legislative Information Officer Fred Jones, Esq.,

Social Studies Review Editor
Dr. Emily Schell 

Sunburst Editors
California Council For the Social Studies
Serving Social Educators in California
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software